The Weeknd Reveals Tracklist for New Album Dawn FM

The Weeknd has detailed his forthcoming LP Dawn FM, which features Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey. After releasing a trailer for the project, he also revealed the album’s geriatric cover art on Tuesday. Now, you can check out the full tracklist and a new trailer below.

Tomorrow at midnight Eastern, as the album is released, the Weeknd will appear in a livestream in the Amazon Music app and on Amazon Music’s Twitch channel. 

Since releasing After Hours in 2020, the Weeknd has shared “Take My Breath,” “Tears in the Club” (ft. FKA Twigs), “La Fama” (ft. Rosalía), “One Right Now” with Post Malone, and the posthumous Aaliyah song “Poison.”

Check out “The Weeknd’s Director Alex Lill Unpacks the Singer’s Eccentric String of After Hours TV Performances” on the Pitch.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Dawn FM:

01 Dawn FM
02 Gasoline
03 How Do I Make You Love Me?
04 Take My Breath
05 Sacrifice
06 A Tale by Quincy
07 Out of Time
08 Here we Go… Again
09 Best Friends
10 Is There Someone Else?
11 Starry Eyes
12 Every Angel Is Terrifying
13 Don’t Break My Heart
14 I Heard You’re Married
15 Less Than Zero
16 Phantom Regret by Jim

Source : Pitchfork