Earl Sweatshirt Reveals Sick! Tracklist, Shares New Song “Titanic”: Listen

Earl Sweatshirt has another new song titled “Titanic” from his forthcoming album, Sick!, which arrives on January 14. He’s also revealed the full track list to the project, which features guest appearances from Armand Hammer and Bruiser Brigade’s Zelooperz. Check out “Titanic” and the rest below out below.

After releasing “2010” in November, Earl announced Sick! last month, sharing “Tabula Rasa” with the news. Following 2019’s Feet of Clay, he’s joined Alchemist and MIKE on new material and shared two more bonus tracks on a deluxe edition of the record. Earl is set to start a co-headlining North American tour with Action Bronson at the end of January.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


01 Old Friend
02 2010
03 Sick!
04 Vision [ft. Zelooperz]
05 Tabula Rasa [ft. Armand Hammer]
06 Lye
07 Lobby (Interlude)
08 Good Laughs
09 Titanic
10 Fire in the Hole

Source : Pitchfork