Fly Anakin Announces Debut Album, Shares Video for New Madlib-Produced Song: Watch

Richmond, Virginia rapper Fly Anakin has announced his debut solo album Frank. The 17-track LP arrives March 11 via Lex and features guest appearances from Pink Siifu, Henny L.O., Big Kahuna OG, and others. Today, Anakin has shared a new song from the record called “No Dough.” Check out the Madlib-produced track below, along with a visual directed by Skyler Vander Molen.

Frank follows Anakin’s self-produced 2021 EP Pixote, as well as his recent projects with Pink Siifu: 2020’s FlySiifu’s and last year’s Smokebreak EP. The new album includes previously shared tracks “Ghost” and “Sean Price.”

Read about Fly Anakin and Pink Siifu ’s 2020 track “Richard Pryor” in the Ones.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.


01 Love Song (Come Back)
02 Dontbeafraid [ft. Henny L.O.]
03 Sean Price
04 Underdog Theme
05 Kenneth Cole Collections (Skit)
06 WaxPoetic
07 Black Be the Source [ft. Pink Siifu and Billz Egypt]
08 Ghost [ft. Nickelus F]
09 Class Clown (Interlude)
10 Bread (Skit)
11 No Dough
12 Grammy Snubnose
13 Bad Business (Killswitch)
14 Poisonous Primates
15 Fly Away (Skit)
16 Telepathic [ft. Big Kahuna OG]
17 Bag Man

Source : Pitchfork