Beach House Share 5 New Songs: Listen

Beach House have shared five more new songs—the latest quadrant of their 18-song full-length Once Twice Melody. Listen to Chapter 3—“Sunset,” “Only You Know,” “Another Go Around,” “Masquerade,” and “Illusion of Forever”—below.

The band announced Once Twice Melody in November, sharing Chapter 1 with the news before releasing Chapter 2 at the beginning of December. With the rest of the album arriving on February 18, Once Twice Melody is the first new Beach House album since 7, released in 2018. Their 2022 tour is scheduled to begin next month.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Source : Pitchfork