Alto Arc (Deafheaven’s George Clarke, Danny L Harle) Announce Debut EP, Share New Song: Listen

Alto Arc is a new four-piece ensemble: Deafheaven’s George Clarke, Danny L Harle, Hundred Waters’ Trayer Tryon, and the makeup artist Isamaya Ffrench. Today, they’ve announced their debut EP: Alto Arc is out February 11 via Sargent House. The project arrives with the Elizaveta Porodina–directed visual for the new song “Bordello.” Watch it below.

“Telling this story felt like opening an old book and uncovering a sinister fairy tale,” Porodina said in a statement. “An eerie vibrating presence fell over the rooms we built up, and it felt like oscillating from one dark world to another. It’s a privilege to witness such rare and magical moments.”

The EP will feature the group’s first song, “Nocebo,” released last year.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Alto Arc:

01 The Model Gospel
02 Nocebo
03 Bordello
04 Yeva’s Lullaby
05 The Circle Unbroken

Source : Pitchfork