Oceanator Announces New Album Nothing’s Ever Fine, Shares New Song “Bad Brain Daze”: Listen

Oceanator, the indie rock project of Brooklyn-based musician Elise Okusami, has announced a new album titled Nothing’s Ever Fine. It’s due out April 8 via Big Scary Monsters/Polyvinyl. Oceanator has shared the lead single “Bad Brain Daze” and an accompanying music video directed by Chris Farren as well. Check that out below.

Nothing’s Ever Fine was co-produced by Oceanator and Bartees Strange. It’s her sophomore LP, following her 2020 debut full-length Things I Never Said and her 2017 self-titled EP, and spans 11 tracks in total.


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Nothing’s Ever Fine:

01 Morning
02 Nightmare Machine
03 The Last Summer
04 Beach Days (Alive Again)
05 Solar Flares
06 Post-Meridian
07 Stuck
08 From the Van
09 Bad Brain Daze
10 Summer Rain
11 Evening

Source : Pitchfork