!!! Announce New Album Let It Be Blue, Share New Song: Listen

!!! have announced their first new album since 2019’s Wallop. Let It Be Blue is out May 6 via Warp. The first single is “Storm Around the World,” featuring Sink Ya Teeth’s Maria Uzor. Hear it below.

“Originally an acid workout about parents who leave on tour, it became much more than that with her vocal, which is equal parts sing-song and spoken word and whose lyrics helped add both a familiarity and a mystery to the song,” the band said in a statement.

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

!!!: Let It Be Blue

Let It Be Blue:

01 Normal People
02 A Little Bit (More)
03 Storm Around the World [ft. Maria Uzor]
04 Un Puente [ft. Angelica Garcia]
05 Here’s What I Need to Know
06 Panama Canal [ft. Meah Pace]
07 Man on the Moon [ft. Meah Pace]
08 Let It Be Blue
09 It’s Grey, It’s Grey (It’s Grey)
10 Crazy Talk
11 This Is Pop 2


This content can also be viewed on the site it originates from.

Source : Pitchfork