Post Malone Announces 2022 Tour

Post Malone has announced a North American tour in support of his new album Twelve Carat Toothache. The Twelve Carat Tour begins in September and stretches into November. Joining Malone at a number of dates on the trek is his “Cooped Up” collaborator Roddy Ricch. Check out the tour dates below.

Malone’s last major trek was the Runaway Tour, featuring opening acts Swae Lee and Tyla Yaweh. The first leg of the Runaway Tour took place from September to November 2019. The second leg took place in February and March 2020 but was cut a bit short due to the pandemic.

Twelve Carat Toothache is Post Malone’s follow-up to the Grammy-nominated Hollywood’s Bleeding. Guests on the new album include Fleet Foxes, the Weeknd, Doja Cat, Gunna, and Roddy Ricch. Ahead of the album, Malone released the singles “One Right Now” and “Cooped Up.” He also performed music from the new album on Saturday Night Live.

Revisit Pitchfork’s track review of the Hollywood’s Bleeding song “Internet.”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Post Malone: Twelve Carat Tour

Post Malone:

Sat Sep 10 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center

Sun Sep 11 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center*

Wed Sep 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center* 

Thu Sep 15 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum* 

Sat Sep 17 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center* 

Sun Sep 18 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena* 

Tue Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Fri Sep 23 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Tue Sep 27 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Wed Sep 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Sat Oct 01 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Sun Oct 02 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Tue Oct 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena* 

Thu Oct 06 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center*

Fri Oct 07 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center* 

Sun Oct 09 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena* 

Wed Oct 12 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden* 

Sat Oct 15 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena* 

Sun Oct 16 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena* 

Tue Oct 18 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena* 

Fri Oct 21 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center* 

Sat Oct 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center* 

Tue Oct 25 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center* 

Wed Oct 26 – Ft. Worth, TX – Dickies Arena* 

Fri Oct 28 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center* 

Sun Oct 30 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena* 

Tue Nov 01 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena* 

Thu Nov 03 – Portland, OR – Moda Center* 

Sat Nov 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena* 

Sun Nov 06 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena* 

Thu Nov 10 – Los Angeles, CA – The Kia Forum* 

Fri Nov 11 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena* 

Tue Nov 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Crypto.com Arena*

* with Roddy Ricch

Source : Pitchfork