All four occupied areas of Ukraine vote to join Russia in ‘sham’ referendums

All four of the occupied areas of Ukraine have voted to join Russia after referendums in the republics and regions, pro-Moscow officials have said.
The UK’s foreign secretary had earlier described the votes in the self-declared republics of Luhansk and Donetsk and the regions of Kherson and Zaporizhzhia as “sham” referendums.
Most of the world will not recognise the results.


Source : Sky News