Rosalía and Rauw Alejandro Share 3 New Songs on RR EP: Listen

Rosalía and Rauw Alejandro have released RR, their new three-song EP. The EP features “Beso,” “Vampiros,” and “Promesa.” They have also shared a music video for “Beso,” which culminates with a shot of Rosalía crying and wearing what looks like a diamond engagement ring. Hear the new songs below, and watch the visual for “Beso.”

Back in September 2021, Rosalía and Rauw Alejandro confirmed they were in a relationship. A few months later, Rosalía released her Motomami single “Chicken Teriyaki,” which she co-wrote with Alejandro.

Source : Pitchfork