Julian Casablancas and the Voidz Detail New Album Like All Before You

The Julian Casablancas band the Voidz have announced the title and release date of their third studio album: Like All Before You is out digitally on September 20 via Cult. (The vinyl release follows on October 18). Below, find the new album’s trailer, tracklist, and cover artwork.

The Voidz worked on their new album with producers Ivan Wayman, Justin Raisen, and Sadpony (aka Jeremiah Raisen). The follow-up to 2018’s Virtue includes the tracks “Prophecy of the Dragon,” “Flexorcist,” “All the Same,” and “Overture.”

Source : Pitchfork