Denzel Curry Taps A$AP Rocky, TiaCorine, A$AP Ferg, Juicy J, and More for New Project, Shares New Song: Listen

Denzel Curry has announced a guest-filled new project: King of the Mischievous South Vol. 2 is out July 19 via Loma Vista. Featured on the project are: A$AP Rocky, Maxo Kream, Key Nyata, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J, That Mexican OT, 2 Chainz, Armani White, and more. Below, check out the project’s lead single, “Hot One,” featuring TiaCorine and A$AP Ferg.

Curry released King of the Mischievious South Vol. 1 (Underground Tape 1996) in January 2012. The Florida rapper’s forthcoming sequel will follow the 2022 album Melt My Eyez See Your Future.

Source : Pitchfork