Ice Spice Announces Tour and Release Date for Debut Album Y2K!

Ice Spice has revealed the release date for her much-teased debut album: Y2K! is out on July 26 (via 10K Projects/Capitol Records). Take a look at the album cover below. Plus, see the musician’s new tour dates.

The 10-song Y2K! will include Ice Spice’s singles “Think U the Shit (Fart)” and “Gimmie a Light.” The album comes after the Bronx rapper’s debut EP, Like..?, which got a deluxe expansion in July 2023.

Source : Pitchfork